judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle - FMVperformance.com : The site for all your Ford Mazda and Volvo needs
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-18-2005, 01:10 AM Thread Starter
Le Mans: Prototype Class
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 1,259
Send a message via AIM to odie
judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

The site: judysbook.com

featured in the new york times magazine as offering ipods and coffee cards for reviews.
this is how it works: write 5 local reviews get a $5 gift card to starbucks..

or if you feel up to it: 50 reviews of local businesses and get a 512mb iPod Shuffle

I just completed my 51st review tonight, it took about 5 hours so if you consider an ipod is $99.00 on apple.com (where it is sent from)
that's about $20/hour for my work.

If you are interested, PM and I will glady e-mail you an inviation to start. This will give me itunes for every 5 reviews you write and you still get to apply toward the starbucks cards OR the ipod.

In the future, it'll be 100 reviews for a PSP
thanks
odie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-27-2005, 09:00 PM
Short Track Racer
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Derby, CT
Posts: 222
Send a message via AIM to 87MustangGT
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

Is it "local" businesses in TX, or local to the writer? Send one my way, I'm new to this area and have been trying out a ton of places around here! WilliamCoolahan at yahoo dot com
87MustangGT is offline  
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-27-2005, 09:10 PM
Le Mans: Prototype Class
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,284
Send a message via AIM to Lily Send a message via MSN to Lily Send a message via Yahoo to Lily
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

I've got plenty of time! Send it my way! Thanks
[email protected]


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Lily is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-30-2005, 12:53 AM
Le Mans: Prototype Class
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 1,269
Send a message via AIM to -KT- Send a message via MSN to -KT-
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

Send one my way
[email protected]

2005 Titanium gray 3s sedan Manual
-KT- is offline  
post #5 of 8 (permalink) Old 09-06-2005, 08:34 AM
Short Track Racer
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Derby, CT
Posts: 222
Send a message via AIM to 87MustangGT
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

any news on this odie?
87MustangGT is offline  
post #6 of 8 (permalink) Old 09-06-2005, 08:48 AM
Le Mans: Prototype Class
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,284
Send a message via AIM to Lily Send a message via MSN to Lily Send a message via Yahoo to Lily
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

Well, I went to the website www.judysbook.com and started reviewing things- its really easy! I have about 15 myself. They don't have the Ipod offer anymore, but still have the starbucks and should have something new for September.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Lily is offline  
post #7 of 8 (permalink) Old 09-06-2005, 08:56 AM
Le Mans: Prototype Class
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Woodstock, GA
Posts: 1,940
Send a message via AIM to 10CopperRed Send a message via MSN to 10CopperRed
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

very interested. Send invitation to [email protected]. Thanks

VVME 4300k HID kit in fogs, BaysonR Speed3 Wing, debadged, 35% tints, Solleci 139db round horns
Next mods: 18 x 8.5 Rota G-force
10CopperRed is offline  
post #8 of 8 (permalink) Old 11-11-2005, 03:12 PM
Bicycle Rider
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 8
Re: judysbook.com Write 50 reviews, get an Ipod Shuffle

[email protected]
derrickkim is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  FMVperformance.com : The site for all your Ford Mazda and Volvo needs > Misc > Lounge > Sweepstakes

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the FMVperformance.com : The site for all your Ford Mazda and Volvo needs forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome